Money Flows Effortless in an Avalanche of Abundance to Me

June 3, 2008 3lovelyladies
Tags: , , ,

Wow, this stuff really works. I have been flowing my energy and being wealthy from the inside out and guess what that is exactly what is happening. I am a money magnet. So much so that the more I spend the more I make. When I think I want something it manifests itself into my life instantaniously.

What am I doing? I have changed how I look at myself and my life. I decided that I want to be a certain person that is successful, wealthy, has loving incredible relationships, joy, abundance, connected to spirit and god. Then I just decided that I was going to be that person every minute of everyday of my life. Next I began to get up a 1/2 hour earlier than usual and I started to walk and talk to myself. First I started to say something that I learned from A. Robbins.

Now this isn’t religious to me it is only speaking to my higher power, the earth’s higher power, the energy that is in our lives and on this earth. The universal force that surround us and help us to manifest. What do I say? “God’s (the universes’ spirit, earth’s…) wealth powerfully circulates in my life. His wealth easily flows to me in an avalanche of abundance. All of my goals, wants, desires, needs are met instantaneously. I am one with God and God is everything.”

Boy by saying this out loud I began to really increase my vibration. I can feel my body vibrating at a higher more intense level. The vibration is all encompassing and at a cellular level so that my DNA changes. I can feel it. Believe me this works. Then on my way back from my hike I would just talk out loud to myself or pretend I was talking to a friend about how money is flowing to me easily and effortlessly. I just received a check for $200,000. Even better all of my bills are paid easily and effortlessly each and every month.

I always have more money than I need. My bank account is overflowing with money. Guess what. My bank account is truly overflowing with money. All of my bills are easily and effortlessly paid early every month. I actually like paying my bills. And the more I spend the more I make. So after I pay my bills I ad them up and the multiply by 10. Next I begin to look for that amount to manifest in my life. And it does. For example, if my bills this month are $1000 then I multiply that by 10 to get $10,000. I look for $10,000 to manifest in my life.

Remember too that that $10,000 may not necessarily be in the form of cash. It can be free clothes, or winning the lotto. I had a big tax bill that I didn’t know how I was going to pay. This year I received money back on my taxes that completely paid the tax bill that I didn’t know how I was going to pay.

This is like when you were a kid and you played house. You pretended to be the mommy or the daddy. You truly believed in that moment that you were the mommy or the daddy. But as an adult you must believe it the rest of your life if that is really what you want. One word of caution. Be clear on what you want because you will manifest it as long as you believe it and you become it.

Try it, it is really fun. Get to a place where you are having so much fun and you are in so much joy and love that your body is vibrating at an intense level. You will know when this happens. Then ask the universe for what you want. Then forget about it. Don’t look for it, be it. Because it has already manifested. The second you look for it or become impatient you chase it away. Just be it and know it.

Then take action steps toward that new person. That is actually the magical thing about this. Is that you begin to have inspirations or ideas to do something that you may not have thought of before. If this happens do it. This is the path to manifesting your dreams. The inspirations will come fast and you don’t have to know how you will make this happen, just follow the inspiration and the universe will move you forward toward what you want.

For example, if you have an inspiration to plant a garden, do it. Don’t question it just do it. If you asked to be a millionaire don’t think about how this will happen just follow the inspirations that you have. The minute you think about or worry about how will achieve your want or desire then you chased it away. But don’t worry you can attract it again and again. Just go out and walk and talk to yourself out loud and get to the high vibration that you achieved. Stay there, don’t question or worry just be there in that joy.

Don’t get me wrong I believe that you must take action to achieve your dreams. You can’t just walk all day and talk. You must reach out and take action and actually be that person in your life. If that is a millionaire then start to move forward to being a millionaire. If you don’t know how to do that don’t worry you will be inspired into action. You must take that action though. Sitting around and waiting will get you more sitting around and waiting.

Good luck have fun. Be what and whoever you want.

Entry Filed under: The Secret

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Archives

Categories

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Katie Starlets on Gratitude 6-16-08
Illusionistic on Action Steps Toward My Go…
My Mission for 2008… on 2008 The Year of the Quee…
Accoplishments so Fa… on Action Steps Toward My Go…
Caroline on I Love Myself

Meta